When it rains cats&dogs

Its been awhile, actually its been nearly 3 weeks since I have wrote anything at all .

Life is runnig out of time .. so quick so fast .. second after second …day after day .. I traveled to my native town and back to delhi last week, witnessed the tormentous rain , flash flooded areas  and roads washed out , bridges broken down … In between all this I managed to spend two absolutely days in my nani’s home ( grandmothers house ).

As I recollect my time spend with nani , I am amused with the simple things in life that we miss out on , such as playing cards with your younger cousins , drawing with crayons , paper boats ,secret family recipes …  all this while staying indoors due to 2 days of continuous downpour . 

So what did I do in those 2 days ? Well mostly play .

I made paper boats and organized a boat race , wherein the one who blows hardest , gets to move the boat fastest , crosses the line earliest , ofcoures is the winner !
 rain1
Painting like its going to sell for $ 2 million
 rain6
 Real estate tendencies …
 rain5
Ok so thats childish , well i did some grown up stuff too, like reading books .. proof down under ->
 rain2
Alriight , neat hun .. that’s the 2 day wrap up done.. easy and smooth .
                                                  …………………………………………………………………………………………….
