Delhi Diaries 3

perhaps this would be the last of my Delhi diaries saga since I am shifting to Bangalore in couple of weeks . 

However as I leave I have a lot of things to say and a lot of people to say thankyou to . some unsettled dues , like the grocery store wala who I need to pay Rs 10 . Hmm….  Well all that aside , I want to share some of the small but significant things I loved about Delhi . 

1. The Connaught Place . 

This place oh my God, is always crowded . I love the whites and the circular shapes. It looks almost as curvy as I am . Lol .

CP 13-Jul-14

 

2.  The love story of me and GolGappas 

Almost since eternity I am in love with this thing called golgappas. OFcourse I have enjoyed a good shrae of them in delhi , from delhi haat to chandni chowk , redi wala to bikanerwala. I wish I could start a business venture by the name altanai golgappas. pvt Ltd . :))

delhi 2014 summers

3.  CLient Demo at Office

The frequent client demos , this pehnomena consisted of some counted application and bright futuristic plans that were discussed with prospective clients . I cant putin much about it here its official however I can mention the fun with office colleagues …Lol I find myself cracking up even before I  could type something.  I was indeed fortunate to be in the company of such folks who not only has a good sense of humour but a twisted sense of humour as well . The PJs (Poor Jokes ) will be really missed  .  Everything from puns to pathos , will be missed. You are a brilliant working lot , may you grow and prosper in your professional lives , 

Puru , Menu maam ( aka Mother of Lab ) ,  Pawan ,  Ashu Sir ( aka Pappa of Lab ) , Sachin Sir ( the evergreen bachelor )

officde

4. Absolute fun with group FPC , NPC & GzPC 

three abbreviations , well the title would have been way to long otherwise , Expanding them here 

FPC  – Faridabad Photography Club 

NPC – Noida Phothgraphy Clud

GzPC – Gaziabad Phothgraphy club

These groups organised photowalks to teach folks about photography, but in the bargain gave more than that. They gave a purpose to my sundays , they gave me friends to chatter with , they took me around delhi , from moughal gardens to tombs, forts to taj mahal . :)) 

DSC_4074

………………………………………………x X X ………………………………………………………………

